Committee Nominees

The following people have be nominated for the committee unopposed:

President – John White
Vice President – Dean Cooper
Secretary – Paul Cameselle
Treasurer – De Miller
Junior Chairperson – Greg Wright
Women’s Chairperson – Jodie Paine
Senior Chairperson – Jacquie Buxton

The AGM is being held Thursday, 15th November, 2018 at 6.30pm at the Main Clubhouse.

Everyone is welcome to attend.